Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


mtngemmtngem

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Lovely David

Your really coming along. Come a long way.

I'm glad to see that Piper helped. ^_^

Keep going man, you'll get there.

It does suck that childhood dreams get interrupted, but they can be resored. They really never go away. I always rember the part in the book of Mary Poppins, where she rembers what it was like before one went through the pain of getting thier teeth in. And I have.

Tis true, we are silly sometimes. I cant help it I suppose. Heh. I think its your complete lack
lack of prentousness and that you dont answer questions that keeps em coming back.

I know its kind of silly, like when Elvis, the american Singer was singing about how lonely he was and everyone was clapping and cheering for him. Fortunately the universe knows that we are just regular joes and better yet, understands us completely.

The only thing I was going to say was, the elevator went the wrong way, it should have gone up to the roof instead of the basement. All your going to find is lint and cobwebs down there. It needs to go up to the roof instead. A cup only gets filled when you take it to the faucet and flower when they open up to the sun, blooms. We just dont have anything in us. Thats it.

I gave it a 5 on humor. Humor usually comes when something twists unexpectedly, and this was talking about things that are true. Didnt enjoy it any less. It made me smile. Id put it on my site with the other ones but for the nudity. Although it wasnt lewd. Some of the people that go there might not understand.

Later,

Happy New year and new starts.



dhedarkhcustarddhedarkhcustard

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Awesome

Very creepy and totally origional. The animation and graphics were very impressive. The lip syncing is very good compared to some and everything was put together well like sound and music and shots, colours etc. The thing about when he was going through the circles was good. it looks exactly like when you close your eyes and see that. I reckon this one is one of your best. I liked it better than the Pulch. Your style is very unique and inspiring. Keep it up.



MoonlightXMoonlightX

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Very Strange

This had a lot of style and randomness It scares me to know what goes on in your head but yeah its still good and gets a laugh sometimes



tenchimuyo500tenchimuyo500

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

mmm..David Firth goodness.

Thanks David. I was just getting the ability to sleep again. Boo sleep.



JustyHakubiJustyHakubi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Very Surreal

That was really cool David, damn bizzarre but cool. I guess that those Disney Animation Secrets have really paid off. BTW that Crafty Women bit is freakin hilarious. Make more.