Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


Totone351Totone351

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

I just couldn't look away...

Not exactly my cup of tea, but I didn't totally not enjoy it. For some strange reason I felt this odd, rotten feeling in the core of my body after I watched this. But I can certainly say that this is one of the more surreal things that I've seen. Overall, it was more good than bad.



kissingtoastkissingtoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

dream-like indeed

I watched it without reading the summary and thought all through the flash 'this looks just like some weird-ass dream'. So I guess you reflected that 'dreamy' feeling pretty well, for example, when the lobotomized man says something and turns out it came out as something else. The scientist shouldn't have known the difference between the two as he could only hear what he said, and not what he thought... that's just the kind of stuff that happens only in dreams. But then again I'm ranting and you probably already know all this stuff. Cause you made it, and whatnot. Anyway. Great job as always. Even if it made little sense to me LOL



SpootnikSpootnik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Socklops

I pretty much think that xvegetax covered it all up. Other than that, some parts I didn't understand, but that's what makes your style of animations good. You're a good animator, maybe you should look more into making full length animations.



MrTrampMrTramp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

*Pervey grin*

Once again the sexyness of your submission/work/ART has left my testicles dry.

Yes a disgusting way to say its blooming good, but i feel no other words have the same effect.

One thing i love people saying
"What are joo doin, thsi SUKZ, GO BK TO SLADFINGERZ".

Idiots, as the saying goes, dont tell the Zombie how to be a Zombie



ninjaininjai

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Oh...my...god...

I totally identify with the guy at the end with the golden circlet. You can achieve that by closingyour eyes and pressing your fists against them. Try it! Try it now!


People find this review helpful!