Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


Xx-Hoxinator-xXXx-Hoxinator-xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

david firth...you are a legend

i swear...man you have talent. a flash artist like you comes once a millenium (flash is the old what are you talking about???) but seriously you could go a LONGLONGLONGLONGLONG way



serpxserpx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

If someone didn't tell you this before ...

If someone didn't tell you this before, then I'll remind you ... you're very artistic with your works. A lot of flashes are just comedies, attempt to be comedies, games, attempt to be games, action, whatever. This is different, and it stands out from the common.

It really was like a ride more than just a watch. Great work, keep at it, definitely.



PurpleReignPurpleReign

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

i've seen the Yellow hoop

it's true, really, why would i make up such a thing? there'd really be no point. i just thought it was strange that i wasn't imagining it in my mind, but i've always seen it as more of a volcano top, but have never actually passed thru it, my head starts to hurt the closer i get. it IS alot more visable when you're more tired and when you rub your eyes for a bit.
thats pretty freaky man. you get major props.

i also liked the unverse inside something so small. these are amazing ideas, i've thought of them too, i think maybe everyone has who is a deep thinker. (and maybe seen MIB)

i just wishe the graphix were better, thats all
if you wanna talk about stuff like this or something, i have AIM: watchfulpanda7
and yahoo IM: watchfulpanda
maybe well talk someday? maybe not.



Human-VoidHuman-Void

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

hmmm

interesting.. very interesting.


People find this review helpful!

fuckin-mefuckin-me

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

wow

i really liked it, it felt like a dream, but not like a dream someone else was having, it felt like a dream i was having, or like one i had and i was remembering and struggling to understand, or maybe it just made me feel like i should try to say something deep about it, haha well whatever the case i really liked it