Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


Bored4FunBored4Fun

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

omg wow'

this was completely awsome!



Rated-RRated-R

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

you just made my day

though not my favourite of the socks (sock 3), it was great
on it's own...the shrinking part is something that iv'e thought about
for most of my life and you portrayed the idea with charm...did he go past the plank length?(1.6 x 10-35 m)


People find this review helpful!

Dexel-MaytherDexel-Mayther

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

fair enough..

that's kinda sick but it's original and it's a good work. I think you could do better on the plot. but still , you've got skill for the flash :)


People find this review helpful!
Doki responds:

It's supposed to be a bit like a dream. My dreams don't usually have well-rounded plots.


IThinkImDrunkIThinkImDrunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

Quality

Very decent drawings, your style can be taken as shallow or deep as the viewer might like, perfect voice acting and funny in parts.

Amazing.



soulbreathersoulbreather

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

good show

you made me think, and not just me, i can see you made other people think aswell, ingenious, you could go a long way
sometimes, i sit there with my eyes closed for no reason, and watch the things i see, and what i belive to be the particles and atoms that make up my eye lids and skin, i too, have seen many yellow hoops, against the darkness of my eye lids, ten they drift, and form and change into different shapes and colours, blue webs, brownish blocks, and sometimes pure darkness

thank you, you made my day, relising that i am not the only person