Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

I worry.

I worry, that the only reason that I clicked the link leading to the movie was the bit where it said "it's by firth".

I think that maybe you are great enough to avoid such warrant, but I nearly breezed over this. You are slowly becoming a rather powerful political/sociological interpreter. Or not, you're rather cryptic. I've been reading too many weird books lately.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Doki responds:

And the only reason I responded to this is because you're Krinkels.....funny eh? The only politics I know of is the politics of DANCE....and Krinkels my friend, I shall see you on the dancefloor. Bring a rainbow wig and your biggest, most shiny boots.


eggynackeggynack

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

A beautiful, and cosmic movie.

This movie is one of the best on Newgrounds. It is a wonderful blend of humor and fear; balance and disorder; philisophical standpoints and strange non-sequitors; a broad sweeping mess and an intrinsically beautiful masterpiece.The most interesting section was your description of the beam which "Makes an inanimate object physically aware of itself."This, along with your other works, represents a new age in expirimental flash.



MentalypticMentalyptic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Mad Slick!

Unique style tbh



insaneclown59insaneclown59

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

brillant

as always i have to say good job ur flashes get exsedingly better everytime u make a new one im awaiting the next



Whip-Stick-A-Go-StopWhip-Stick-A-Go-Stop

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

Superb,just superb.

I loved this. It was random, funny at points, and just a well done flash movie. I don't know how else to put it besides superb. This goes on my favorites.