Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


HaggiceTheRedHaggiceTheRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2007

AWESOME.

I was really surprised how you did this one, Firth old boy. I still prefer Ptikobj to this, but I loved it. Keep on truckin.



T2xxT2xx

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2007

...

Interesting...
Felt just like a french movie, weird scenario and unfinished ending.

I didn't liked it.
It is a great flash but, I don't like it.
Not at all.
Meh, good work but, I don't think newgrounds is made for flash with deep scenario like that one.

Final word. Good but bad, what can I say, I'm all confused and dizzy right now.
This movie made me think of all sort of things that I don't care about.
Watch it if you like this kind of flash but really, if you prefer simple flash, do not ever watch this one.
It's dangerous.
Almost lethal.



LSD265LSD265

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

very interesting...

I thought this was very interesting and all, but I wanted to see what happened with that little micro dude and that giant fat man lol..I like watching all of your toons and have for a few years..but I only just started to comment on them recently, I look forward to more of your work :-)



StefidawnStefidawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

This stuff is the best!! humorous & lively!!

I love this work! Its the best I have seen in a while. I will so pass on the site so all of my friends and family can watch.! Keep it going as I love it! Ill vote a 10 always on your work!!!



xXNiGhtMaResXxxXNiGhtMaResXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2007

Surreal

What an amazing mind you must have. It's impossible for me toeven begin to imagine conjuring something like this up..