Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


Koffa999Koffa999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

Splendid animation!

I notice that many reviewers are quite negative to this animation, many seem disturbed by the pictures while others simply are confused by the meaning of it. But it's both these parts that I think blend into an intresting animation! While I don't want to insult the animatior, I get the feeling of looking into the mind of a mentally ill person, giving the animation a complexety that triggers thoughts in your head; what's the world like for sutch a person?
While considering dreams, i know for my own account that you can have interesting experiences ;)


People find this review helpful!

makethemsuffermakethemsuffer

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

ooookay

whats teh point i dunt get it first u c a big guy habgin on teh wall getting bloodsucked or sumthing like it and then u c an profecor o.0 but teh art was good



JakenessJakeness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

Great

Just that I cant see the link between the shrinking guy and the other scientists...


People find this review helpful!

burlyboyEburlyboyE

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

so wierd, it hurts...

i'm giving you 4 on sheer degree of jibbilies i got while watching this. nothing has quite made my face hurt like this twisted shit. Nothin to say but... keep doin you're thing man... *jibilay jibilay~



ShocolateMousseShocolateMousse

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

ugly for the sake of being ugly!

you know how when you watch one of those late night infomercials on tv (or any ad i guess) you can actually feel your brain rotting, like how just watching it has somehow made you dumber? thats how i felt watching this! nice animation though... i think???