Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


FloodmasterFloodmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Uuuuh...

Strangest thing I've ever watched. It somehow has a plot, and has a faint whiff of it, but it doesn't if you step out and look at it. I mean really. Where are the socks? You can't see them, can you? But I could hear them. I could HEAR the socks! Don't touch your funny bone at me!

Um... Strange, trippy, skitzofrenic comments aside, it was good. It opens your mind, man. I'm touching my left hip bone now...

...

...



iDomoiDomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

>///.///<

Wow o..o

The whole movie made my damn brain hurt!

But I did like it though...

It was so interesting o..o



lilium666lilium666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

w0oT!

dude!
i was watching this and my parents started coming downstares and i like, x-ed it off really fast and was all nervious!
i have no idea why!
but for some reason i felt like i should be in hiding while watching your shit!

stay cool


People find this review helpful!

rockspritesrocksprites

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Incredible

That was absolutly amazing, especially the ending where he shrinks.


People find this review helpful!

svinepelssvinepels

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Socklops

This animation is some of your best work!
Despite its lack of meaning, it has a unique atmosphere, especially the ending where the character is flying inside a spongy ball and that monotonous music appears.

I'm not that kind of person who gives 10/10 easily, but this animation deserved it.


People find this review helpful!