Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 2:45 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


ViloconVilocon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

3.34/5.00 and 6.07/10.00 Average. Should be higher

Since August was it, since the whole Toof Craze? And now you're back, and I see your honest work man, good thing you finally cleared your head. Been a while since I laughed at a cartoon. How long did it take you to make this one? Defintely more than 8 hours. I think this series has had a nasty fall, but like a phoenix, rise from the ashes. Hey, PhoenixToof, Phoenix Wrong and Toof combined? Good idea huh?



BritishMooseBritishMoose

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

I liked this.

This episode seemed way funnier than the other ones. I'm not sure why, it just worked better. The fight scene was quite intense, the TooFsplosion was awesome. It would have been nice to have seen more general destruction in that sorta way.
Good job, 4/5.

ps: why did animatorjones' monster save the day?


Logo responds:

Lol...he didn't save the day, he killed Cubey :) I made that character in honor of Jonsey, but sadly he doesn't even like him that much.

Yeah, I love doing those TooFsplosions :) Thanks for the review dude!


SethbobSethbob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

hehehe, i never get tired of watching teeth fight

nice!


Logo responds:

Thanks dude :) I always love doing fight scenes, good to know they're goin' for something :)


TrunksTrunks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Great work, one of the "cooler" TooFs

Great work, I laughed a couple times (rare for me, I'm quite a dry person) and the fight scene in the mouth was pretty great. My only critique is that the falling of a cliff scene was really really really graphic-intensive.



tates69tates69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

nice

ill right, finally u stopped bleeping out all your swear words. Good choice for a song, tooths fighting while falling down a cliff, WTF :)