Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


frank543frank543

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

It was...provacative?

People! Stop rating the movie a zero because you didn't see it before it was taken down. It was a good movie and it shouldn't have its score ruined because of legal crap. If you've seen it, rate fairly, if not, then go watch something else.


People find this review helpful!

phatm0nphatm0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

Why was the music bad?

Was it because of bad words? (duh moment for me right there) But I was wondering if you will resubmit this. It gets a 10 cuz all of your other stuff is good.


People find this review helpful!

EpisonageEpisonage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Great cartoon

This is probably one of the best cartoons i've ever seen. Great graphics, great sound. I kinda felt sorry for the poor kitten... Great story. Well done, please, make more cartoons like this!



squeakytoadsqueakytoad

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

This is what Flash is all about.

You're definitely one of the best flash artists out there.
This was so flawless.

And Egoraptor did great on the voices.

Ahhh. It's just so great.

Never stop making movies.

-st



3dgr3dgr3dgr3dgr3dgr3dgr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2008

aw how kitty

i wish i could feel the pain of mittens...
okay maybe i just like cats!
i am a native american guy!


People find this review helpful!