Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


AbolescoAbolesco

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

UN-catastrophic! :D

The visuals were excellent - you have a very cool style! 'Nuff said. //10

Completely original and a great storyline! //10

Talking was clear and emotive. Sync was excellent! I must commend you on that. Music was atmospheric! //10

The only violence I saw was that other cat getting beaten up... :P This movie didn't NEED violence, but a touch of it is cool. //6

Not a game so not much interactivity, ya' know? But it didn't make me bored so you get a 7. //7

Haha. The "Meow Meow Meow Meow" chanting at the start and the drinking MADE this movie! :D //8

Basically, this was a great flash. it was funny and original, with twists here and there. It truly is a must-see. Overall I give it a 10. //10

"UN-catastrophic! :P"



TitanClashTitanClash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

Worthy of Television

If only all flash movies could aspire to this level. Great animation, hilarious concept, it EVEN had a moral! This is going on my favorites. Thanks for an awesome flash.



tay104tay104

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

KITTIE

I lol'd at the cats. Poor Mittens.



NectarineNectarine

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

I loved this movie

I'm not sure why it got removed for a music issue (WTF), but I just wanted to pipe in and say that I really love this movie. :)



RodancociRodancoci

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Nice

Poor Mittens. At least he's positive. I didn't undestand what the chief said.

Hey, Mittens, I bet I can make you talk like an Indian. You're supposed to say how! How! Get it?