Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


ExtraordinaryTerrestExtraordinaryTerrest

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Smokum catnip holmes

i saw it another site. it was funny, but the pacing was real slow. it kind of draged on a bit. also put up a link or take it down you lazy fuck


People find this review helpful!

akelkokakelkok

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

hmmm

I used this link.
To watch the following We Are Native American Cats.
http://we-are-nativeamericancats.funn ypart.com/
It was good though.

I can say that some of this is true and not true.
Its a bit racist. All natives don't act like this.
I am a Native American as well. I am in fact Yupik and there is a lot of Natives in Alaska that are alcoholics, its kinda sad. ._.
Most natives make a living here and some don't, they do just make money and by some booze and other drugs. -.-
Some homeless and all but oh well.
We o not do things traditional in that kind of way.
Maybe you were thinking about Indians but Natives differ, but as all is well everyone thinks they are the same thing what so ever.

This was a great but funny movie though, also a little boring.
HotDiggedyDemon I still like your work though.


People find this review helpful!

HalfloadedHalfloaded

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Bravo!

No, really, BRA-Freakin-VO! That was absolutely amazing. It was funny, and amazingly honestly corny, but it worked it. I want to see this in the top 50. Great job, truly great.



JohnnsenJohnnsen

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2007

well

dont like it too much, but its really professional. The emotions, the sounds, the voices. Everything is fine done. Keep up the good work.



extremerextremer

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

i like it...alot

i like this thing its great a good short film with a meaning behind it "being true 2 yoursef" and i think it has more meanings

but i like it so much i made a shortcut 2 my desktop

but its really good you are a good animater make more like this and u mite get newground famous keep it up