Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


Onigiri755Onigiri755

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

nice

too bad it was removed from newgrounds, that must have been lots'a work



ZkidZkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

awww

awww wanted to watch why does it matter you make nothing off music stupid copyright stuff?


People find this review helpful!

kingoftimekingoftime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

yay ! :D

that was awesome.. well i watched it here:

http://www.flashring.com/content/toon s/tfunny/wearenativeamericancats.shtm l

i fucking hate companies and people that fuck up perfectly good videos like this because of "copyright infringement" fuck you! its free fucking promotion! go choke on a dick and die!


People find this review helpful!

RandomD00dRandomD00d

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

LOL didn't see that one coming..."i don't wanna...

BE A STEREOTYPE!!! this one rocks... native americans... whew... i didn't really figured out it at first but... well... watch it!



Advertise-PlayAdvertise-Play

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

It can all sums up with one word.

I could describe all the exellence of everything, graphics, shounds, extraordinary brilliant humor, thrilling & eyepoping violence and overall style, but... Krap! It can be described much simply in one godly word, the gives mean to this univers, and as a native Isaelite cat, our bible says it best, also as it can describe your movie too... One word:

Mew!