Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


Ratman9999Ratman9999

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Very nice

A very nice movie that manages to touch on a tender topic by lacing itself with humor. This is definetly a front page and possibly top 50 movie. I also extreamly like the biography style and i hope that it is somthing youe will continue with in the future. Congrats!



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Finally! Something memorable again in the portal!

Great stuff. I really loved it. And now let me explain my scoring.

Graphics - Great jumpiness (the good kind) in the animation. Visually balanced and pleasant. Some stretching jpegs marred the overall prettyness of the flash, though.

Style - A great mockumentary. There are few worthwhile oneslike it on NG, and none so memorable. The "running-ants" fuzz durign the cuts between chots annoyed me, though. If it were a mockumentary being produced, it wouldn't have the shoddy look to it. Visually, it had its own look, even for something that projects the same style from you as before.

Sound - The voice acting was great and most of the time (being all of Egoraptor's dialogue)showed wonderful audio quality. Occasional poor-sounding lines and a few bad sound effects prevented this part from a perfect 10.

Violence - (I don't get why this section still exists, but I'll review it anyway) The small fight had a nice amount of violence without any blood. Nicely done.

Interactivity - Only a play and replay button, and not too impressive ones at that. But this isn't a game, so interactivity is not applicable.

Humor - Very funny. The well craftedness of this parody reminds me of the cool stuff that can come through the NG portal. Nothing made me wet myself, though.

Overall - A few bumps prevent me from sliding on my belly all over this one . . . at least without getting my nipples scraped up and swollen.


People find this review helpful!

ducksoda7ducksoda7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

AWESOME!!!

OMG!!! Great animation and superb acting from none other than Egoraptor himself! It was everything AND more!



ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

:')

A cartoon that contains both laughter AND sadness.

Cute idea and animation. But I've come to expect good animation from your cartoons.

And by the looks of it, you'll be beating Legendary Frog and LogoPresents for Daily First today.
Hooray!



MalitixusMalitixus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

That ALMOST made me cry

But I am stereotypically a cold, unfeeling, bastage so...good job! I enjoy your Adam Android series as well. Graphics may have been slightly spare at sometimes but that doesn't make a dent on the score.