Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


thescreamingsheepthescreamingsheep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

WOW

That was fantastic, you did really well at making like a documentary and the humor was just fantastic who knew an alcoholic cat could be funny?



hayugahayuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

at first i thought it wasn't going to be worth it

but, after awhile i found it really funny. I don't think it'd be "comedy central" material like Reilly Reilly said, but for sure adult swim. I really enjoyed it.
The plus sides are...
-good animation
-good sound
-decent jokes

The bad sides are...
-not many jokes, especially for a flash that got front page in my opinion
-the end wasn't that great

looking forward to seeing more of these soon :)



ReillyReillyReillyReilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Fantastic

I could definitly see this as a show on comedy central, or maybe adult swim. Nickelodeon if it is toned down. Go pitch it!



MalmseyMalmsey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

W00t!!!

if this were ice cream it would be my favorite flavor... or something like that... no really, i loved the documentary thing.



THE-LINK3THE-LINK3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Awesome

That was awesome. You have skill. It's true that it's up to us to rid the world of sterio-types. i loved it