Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


buggerall88buggerall88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

HAHAHA

wow man, I mean WOW, one of the funniest flashes I've seen in a while, keep up the good work, unique stuff



tay104tay104

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

KITTIE

I lol'd at the cats. Poor Mittens.



HalfloadedHalfloaded

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Bravo!

No, really, BRA-Freakin-VO! That was absolutely amazing. It was funny, and amazingly honestly corny, but it worked it. I want to see this in the top 50. Great job, truly great.



stupidman173stupidman173

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

that was funny

that was an awesome movie i want to see some sequels like native american dogs or something



BMX007BMX007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

AHAHA. I loved the part when the cat went wild.

Wow that is something else, man. Very very funny. I would never own a cat like that. LOL.

Girl Cat: "You're going to kill him"
Guy Cat: "DUH!!!"

Oh shit I started laugh my ass off.

LOL@Catnip scene.

It's not bad though, I hope to make a serious of Native American Cats. That would kickass. Just make it a bit longer.

Nice Job. 3/5.