Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


ShizaddShizadd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

BRAVO!

Awesome flash! Great graphics! I was expecting it to be sorta racist but I guess I was wrong. 10/10 5/5



crazymewcrazymew

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

Very touching.

I liked this one alot man, it was actually pretty touching... Well done.



PumpkidPumpkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

I can't believe it...

I can't believe that this movie, which most people find ENJOYABLE, had to be removed. Luckily, I managed to see this movie before its removal of law.

And here's two words to show how I felt about it: TRULY AMAZING.

I mean, this movie DOES have its meaning about "being true to yourslef, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are" (just like you said). I think I saw that when Mittens got all berserk when he saw his co-worker with his girlfriend, and when Mittens told his girlfriend that he "never wanted to see her again". And then, he went all DRUNK with whiskey.

However, after that, he realizes that he has made a big mistake, and feels really bad about it, which is probably when the part about being true to yourself occurs, which was very touching.

Although this isn't one of my favorite movies, it still wowed me, and I'm sure that it wowed a bunch of others as well. It was also interesting to see that some actual Native Americans actually sent you e-mails saying that they liked this. I mean, WOW (again)!

This is one of the reasons why you're one of my favorite authors: because you animate so well (and I really mean this, BTW).

And this is also why I'm giving this a 10/10. Nice work, man. :)



TorchedBearTorchedBear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Sweet.................

I went to an outsourced site after a bit of searching and watched this, It was great man, i wish you had more of them like this.



Sonicfan1000Sonicfan1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Amazing!

That was one of the best animations i have ever seen on NG. It was very funny too XD but there was a sad scene :'< But i gotta add that to my favorites! This was awesome! 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!