Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


Extraordinary-NobodyExtraordinary-Nobody

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Not the average movie on Newgrounds

This movie was a little oddball, with some kind of, "After School Special" message in it. Damned if I know what it was though. I started filtering that crap out when I was 8.
Overall an amusing movie that may not make you LOL, but it still entertains and keeps you hooked until the end. The usual HotDiggedyDemon style!


People find this review helpful!

tehmuffinlordtehmuffinlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

FUCK!!! I cant watch it!

God this is bullshit. Just cuz its made by hotdiggedydemon is it a 10/10



PacmanbluePacmanblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

It really is good

most likely they took it off for other reasons. but it is a very good flash



MadeZMadeZ

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

????????

how the hell does a daily feature get banned....



FrenchipsFrenchips

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Finaly!

I spoted this video 2 years ago and I always though that the text that says "this has been removed" WAS the joke and always though this sucked... didn't even tryed google! Anyway, for people who want to see it, go to:
http://we-are-nativeamericancats.funn ypart.com/

(I'm really dumb :P)


People find this review helpful!