Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


KoopabomberKoopabomber

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

WHAT!!!

WHY does it say closed due to music-related issue!??!



alertGalertG

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

great video!

i dont know about other people, but i thought the animation was great! only problem was that the graphics were a little simplistic. more detail would be better, but I guess you could go back and work on it and release it on the site or something.

Also, the song choice could have been better. newgrounds has some good tracks i heard that would work fine. but...


People find this review helpful!

nako-sannako-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

QUESTION MARK FOR STARS (?/10)

Why don't you post it on sheezyart or something like that? they usually don't give you crap when it comes to copyrights...
IF that actually is/was the issue....
just an assumption...



smitty0123smitty0123

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

WOW

Either everybody is extremely stupid, or I am putting too much thought into this

the animation says "removed due to music related issue"

and in the Author Comments its says "The song at the end is "MAKE YOUR OWN KIND OF MUSIC"

THIS IS CLEARLY A JOKE



Lordofdoom3Lordofdoom3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

???????????????

why is there a music issue? 10/10 because by you lol.