Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 12:27 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hotdiggedydemon and Egoraptor team up to bring you "WE ARE NATIVE AMERICAN CATS"
This is a story about being true to yourself, and not forgetting that your heritage is a part of who you are.

The song at the end is "Make Your Own Kind of Music", Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, and performed by Robin Goldwasser. Enjoy!

Reviews


akelkokakelkok

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

hmmm

I used this link.
To watch the following We Are Native American Cats.
http://we-are-nativeamericancats.funn ypart.com/
It was good though.

I can say that some of this is true and not true.
Its a bit racist. All natives don't act like this.
I am a Native American as well. I am in fact Yupik and there is a lot of Natives in Alaska that are alcoholics, its kinda sad. ._.
Most natives make a living here and some don't, they do just make money and by some booze and other drugs. -.-
Some homeless and all but oh well.
We o not do things traditional in that kind of way.
Maybe you were thinking about Indians but Natives differ, but as all is well everyone thinks they are the same thing what so ever.

This was a great but funny movie though, also a little boring.
HotDiggedyDemon I still like your work though.


People find this review helpful!

BlazeBoy08BlazeBoy08

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

wow!?

somehow someway that realy got to me i nearly teared XD maybe because of my bros alchohol problem (ps: i used the link below)


People find this review helpful!

SpazPunkProSpazPunkPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

lol dances with mice

the part when he catches his girlfriend with that guy who told the "how" joke was funny, along with the part after when he starts destroying all his stuff out of anger (mostly because of all cat screaming) awesome flash!


People find this review helpful!

sicXmaggot515sicXmaggot515

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

damn

i would have been excited to see HotDiggedyDemon and Egoraptor work together. oh well. hopefully i will be able to track it down on another site. but until then, i give you an 8.


People find this review helpful!

ScaryScottScaryScott

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

here we go

well I got to say that I wasnt exactly thrilled with the fact that I couldent watch it right here but once I did track it down and watch it I enjoyed it a lot. So I am giving it a very high rating a 9 out of 10 kind of boring but it had a good message to give so in the long run I liked it there you go man Its a good cartoon.
the copy of this I found was at we-are-nativeamericancats.funnypart.c om I suggest that who ever you are you should search it and watch it.


People find this review helpful!