Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2007 | 4:01 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

*** PART C ***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/358632
***

Castle III poster!

zazzle.com/Netrosis

Thanks for frontpage!

A fortified sight - Second part of Castle III. The tension is still growing, expect action in next part. Hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


KumarKumar

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

Story gets deeper

for a sec there I laughed when the scientist almost fell to his death great sound awesome look and style I'm hooked.



rune-hunterrune-hunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

i want to see them fight!

i can't wait! you keep me waiting to long before they slaughter many enemys! i want to see it!XD



PottymouthFilmsPottymouthFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

Highly addictive!

The only thing that didn't seem 100% perfect was the sound in relation to voice overs. Other than that, I'm griping my office chair the whole way through. I love the way you keep the suspense up even though there isn't much action going on in some scene. This is some first class Flash work. I may be a noob, but good work speaks for itself. I gave humor a 10 because I was afraid a zero in this case might give a poor score. Great menus!



raider10raider10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

I'm into it like a movie

You are awesome. The first one sucked big time, but it just keeps getting better and I have to say this is one of the best flashes I have ever seen. Keep it up.



NorstatNorstat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

Nicely done

This struck me as a real turning point in your style, you have a good flow that keeps the story interesting, off to watch part c. Only things I could suggest a bit of personality in the characters it seems too collective, also the dialog might be better with some sort of humor but not sure how dramatic or realistic you're trying to get.