Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2007 | 7:01 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 5, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place January 10, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

01/07/07: Thanks to everyone for the kind reviews, and to Tom for frontpage!

Particles is a simple physics game where you dodge bouncing balls.
Move the blue ball with the mouse.
Avoid the red balls for as long as you can.
Be sure to turn the volume up, it will make the game more fun =)

Hope you like it!!

Matteo

PS: the song is Twilight Techno by Dimrain47. You rock man!
PPS: Maximum number of balls is 15 (hard to get to though ;)
PPPS: Maxium grade for now is A+, but i'll add some more in a while ;)

Reviews


PsychoticSnowPsychoticSnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Beat it

it took me 2 years but I played anytime I could which wasn't that much but everytime I played I got further and sometimes I didn't but today I beat it so I know today is gonna be a good day



ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

It gets better

I thought this was a good game because you were drawn in to play it longer. Now, there is really not much detail with just a blank background so I did not like that part. I do not know why, but I still enjoyed it even though there was little detail all throughout. I thought maybe I was going to learn something about particles, but I guess I didn't. Well, maybe I was supposed to recognize their patterns or something. What's interesting about a game like this is that you can choose to either go all around or stay in one place until a ball gets near.

The best way for me to play it was to move away from the balls. The good part is that some of the times they pump into each other so they lump together and there is a wider area to avoid them. The sound effects were nearly spot-on with a game of pool. This was a fun little game to play it was just not elaborate. That can of course work because you avoid superfluous stuff.



mitzckimitzcki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Great!

This game is very addictive! It is so much fun to play it, the music isn't annoying, only thing I don't like is that I suck at it, but that's not your fault ;)


People find this review helpful!

JohnDHatJohnDHat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

amazing game

very fun game and good music!


People find this review helpful!

LordDrenLordDren

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

Enjoyable.

I've been playing this game for nearly 3 years now. Never get bored of it. I'd suggest playing this with a friend or 2 for more fun! 10 outta 10 damnet!


People find this review helpful!