Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2007 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Earthbound
    Earthbound Ness and friends always find themselves in a heap of trouble!

Author Comments

This is the 3rd installment in the series.
Poo and Jeff find Ness.

*Holy Hell! I made front page! I love you guys!*

Reviews


Unknown555525Unknown555525

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

Was boring, unorigional..

To me, it was very boring, and unfunny. It's not very creative or even slightly entertaining. I've never played the game but I don't think it will help this flash at all.

This may have been decent about 7 years ago, when I was 10.


M-m-M responds:

lol, ahhh, the your standard "I didn't play the game" douche bag. Playing the game makes all the differance. Think for a second. When you play a video game, you learn to love the game and it's characters, you bond with them (over the duration of days, weeks, months, years). So for you to have not played the game, your just like a new kid at school.


jojoclown18jojoclown18

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

well...

I liked it. I was entertaining for the most part. but I kinda wished you'd put the battle scene in there. Yeah I know you said that you might do a flash back but still it just wasn't what I was expecting. but over all I still love Earthbound and I can't wait to actually see the battle scene. and what will happen next.



RockAmboleRockAmbole

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

Really good!

That was really nice, well done, altough the "battle scene" could've been alot better, instead of poo killing a huge crowd with only very few shots... I don't know, maybe he could have charged up his shot...


M-m-M responds:

Yeah, I wanted to make a better battle scene but you know, that shit would have taken a while. So I'll have a flashback to it in a later episode.


Chas-smithChas-smith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

omfg a good sperit

you sir have made me vomit in my mouth this is the worst thing to cum since my dad in my mom. I fart in your generally area......

...die you fag ....

** !!!!! JOKES !!!!!!!!!!**

I was just playing lol that was by fare the best sperit to date and I have watch newgrounds grow from [] 1 and I have seen and blamed a good fare share of bad sperits so now my list oh godlyness

-Pros-

1. there was camera work .... in a spirit anny OMFG!!

2. the scrip was vary funny (taken from something else and meant to parody it and it is done well I thought it was 100% orrg but oh well still well written)

3. the jokes. ****Spoiler****** -----[I new poo was going to kill that dud before he came up and it made me laugh that I was right and come on a hooker in a dream LMAO !!!!-----] ****end of Spoiler******

4. hell I don't know but list always have to go up to at lest 5

5. read over head !

-Cons-

......... you ........ ummm...... the ......

I got nothing

End of the list oh God

keep up the good work sir you are one of a kind .... or like 4 but still special none the less

P.s. not special like a little shuddering pops his pants dud or anything


M-m-M responds:

lol, long and useful. Thanks "dogg".


BlackFyreBlackFyre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

Great going!

As a longtime fan of EB, I have to say that this money is nothing short of great! It appears that the person who wrote the review previous to Mine forgot this a PARODY.


M-m-M responds:

Yeah, that guy hasn't had his milk and cookies today. Thanks for the review.