Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


andybbsidoandybbsido

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

A-MAZE-ING!!!

One of the... No THE best thing I have seen on Newgrounds ever! You could write out all the parts of this seires together, add in a few bits of talking, and explaining things that have nothing to do with the actual story line and BANG! You got yourself a movie there mate!


People find this review helpful!

ShadowOfEclipseShadowOfEclipse

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Stunning.

Not only an improvement on Castle II, but with the added story depth and well fleshed character voices, this truly deserves a top spot in the portal.. at least until part B.


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot


Vexx88Vexx88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Finally The story is explained :P

Graphics-excellent I thought it couldent get better the Castle 2 but dam
Style-Excellent as always with a badass main char.
Sound-excellent music and sound FX
Violence still as Gory as ever
No humor-but who cares its suppose to be serious
Overall excelent
and thanks for explaining the story i love the series its just that i never understood why he would take the books...but, now i do :D awesome vid man truly awesome


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot


zelzzelz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

dat was good

man dat was good at 1part of da movie i thought wat da fuck is this shit? this movie is good



thatonejondudethatonejondude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

"Mystically blood chilling"

I enjoyed it... Story line is pretty dark... Sorta reminds me of DC Comics cartoons like Batman or Batman Beyond... Animation is real smooth... I like the 3D effects... Nice job...

-Jon


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot