Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


DarcinDarcin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Aww

Here I was all hyped up to see them kick the hell outta things in the castle. Hope to see part B soon =)

5'd



MalitixusMalitixus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Please let us never be THAT desperate

Well all I can say is HOLY HELL! Only problem with sound is sometimes you can tell alittle to well about the real age of the voice actor. Or they just don't sound gritty enough but hot dam front page ASAP!



MastaGeneralMastaGeneral

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

very origonal

good,good



Medulla-OblongataMedulla-Oblongata

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

A fabulous production, very professional

I was not to sure if it was going to be good or not. I was wrong it was great. Although the dialogu in some parts is a little corny it is still brilliant. I also loved that the auther gave you a choose on what scene you wanted to see or if you wanted to fastforward. Also the two wallpaper pictures were a nice touch.



MervixMervix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Second Great Stick Animation!

This is the second great stick animation I have seen! I think this deserves to be on the Front Page, the artwork is great, the music go's well with the mystery and suspense, and you really left me in suspense for the next 3 episodes. Your 2 years of hard work payed off! Good Job!