Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


RocketSoldierRocketSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Holy Hell.

I <3 you.

Fantastic, but am i the only one who thinks the lip syncing is...off?


Get-lost responds:

Thanks Rob.

No


deado000deado000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

WOW

this flash takes the thought of stick animation to a whole new meaning, the men had great style and graphics with the shadows, this was a real treat

definately my 5

this is a one off for me, i dont normally rate 10's

cant wait for part B!


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot for your 10


Jaded989Jaded989

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

You continue to amaze me

fuckin sweet oscar, saw it on DQ givein it 9.9/10 cause this is about as close to perfect a stick animator can get, post b,c and d! then i can review them!


Get-lost responds:

Thanks mate : D


RogueLinkRogueLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Worth the wait!

Great movie, it was a nice way to bring everything together. When will you be releasing the next three parts?


Get-lost responds:

They will arrive on NG the following weeks.

Thank you


BlackBooBlackBoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Awesome Job, Oscar! ^_^

Wow, that's incredible! So, you've decided to send this to Newgrounds? That's fine with me. I wanted to give this a 5 and 10 'cause the storyline is perfect, the graphics are look like creational 'cause your artwork, the violence is massive, like bloodshed. Everything is all awesome and some people said my voice sounds like some characters and I just don't know why so I ignore it. I hope to see more from you. Keep up!

BlackBoo.


Get-lost responds:

Hey pal.
Thanks and I'm glad you like it :)