Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


darkkid1darkkid1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Hey! Long time no see !

Dude dr. Romanov is awesome ! And you make some history in this flash and now its very better! I wanna see now part B for more fighting and killing stuff !


Get-lost responds:

Action should come first in part C. Thanks


Trisha26Trisha26

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Excelent, excelent,excelent.

At first i was a little lost but after the charecters started talking I realy got into it. this is a serious movie I can tell you put a lot of time and effort into it (and it realy pays off) like the writer before me this is one of the best animations I have seen on this site. i cant wait to see the rest of the parts. GOOD JOB!


Get-lost responds:

Great to hear. Thanks


P-FlashP-Flash

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

HA ha That was Great

wow you realy and truly have made the greatest stick series ever now.

The Epic-ness of it make me go :O and ive seen the other parts on DQ and there awesome cant wait to see them here.

from teletubie at DQ :P


Get-lost responds:

Thanks mate


FlipFrogFlipFrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Jaw-Droping! =D

Wow, this is seriously THE best flash i have ever seen, the action keeps you intrested in the film and the effects oscar uses makes the film cinematic... = D I Love It, And I Love Oscah ;-) <3 x


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot


Re2deemerRe2deemer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

A masterpiece.

Wonderful. I've also seen all the other episoded on your site and...the easy way to say this is: According to what i've seen you just got yourself 4 awards.
Graphics: Even though they are sticks, the lighting and the cinematic feeling this movie creates make that even. One thing I noticed in episode C was that it somethimes seemed like the whole screen had a transparent linear gradient on it.
Style: It is almost like you're not looking a Flash, but a movie in a cinema. Definetly stands out amongst all others.
Sound: Could use some nudging.
Violence: In this episode it is 2 due to the flashbacks, but in the next episodes that rating will go higher and higher.
Humor: Not much fun here, all serious and dark.


Get-lost responds:

Great to hear that. Thanks