Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


jpiz4c00ljpiz4c00l

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

omfg

this is pwnage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AbsurdRandomnessAbsurdRandomness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

What's so impressive is this is independent work

While some may judge this for quality compared to what they've seen before, one must not forget this was made by some kid at his computer with help from his friends.

This is a masterpiece considering its background. I salute you, Oscar.


People find this review helpful!

MagnumForceSoldier50MagnumForceSoldier50

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2007

Freaking sweet series you've got going here!

I have seen all of you're castle episodes. And although the first 2 parts are a bit boring, they do introduce the story to it's alright. Great job keep it coming!



eternal-judgementeternal-judgement

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Niiiiiiiiiiiice!!!!!!!

Well done again dude. Voices aswell?? Awesome. The symptoms of the dude who got bit remind me of the symptoms of someone bit by a zombie. Was that intentional?



pwnmastrpwnmastr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

... ... ... geeze ...

that is the most awesome vedeo ive seen on Newgrounds yet. Even for stick people it had amazing graphics. (actually i like stick people more than realistic people. Go ahead and laugh at me i dont care.) The voice actors were freakin awesome. I love the menu. My one complaint is that there wasnt enough action. I was hoping for a lot more people getting sliced in half. But it is only part A. im sure they will pleeze me.