Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


KlawgKlawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

AWESOOOME!

Man, this series is so awesome! Not only the graphics are great, but the story is also very awesome, along with hight quality audio. Great Job.

PS: How the hell did you guys manage this????


People find this review helpful!

fishmanjofishmanjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

thats brilliant

this movie just put a whole new level on stick animation, that was kl because there was a bit of a mix between stick and japanese anime (awesome dragon btw) hoping the next parts are as good as this :D

P.S I love a stick with a story


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

cool flashback

I liked how you brung it back to bring a story to the third part of this series.



M14FrodoM14Frodo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

Awesome

I love how you show the memory of the dragon in a better flash back than the original. Great reference. The only real problem I had with this was the voice actor for the General... he seemed a little stagnant in his lines. Other than that this is a solid flash.


People find this review helpful!

scruffythejanitorscruffythejanitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

EXTREME BEEFCAKE says I

I don't mean to rush u, since u arnt finishd wit repercussions yet, but, MAKEA DVD RIGHT F'ing NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!