Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2006 | 10:48 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


Licea213Licea213

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

muchisimo mejor!!

jaja ta bien chido el flash, por fin lo unico ke le falto a los pasados 2 flash...la duracion!! jeje esta genialisimo!! deja sigo viendo el otro episodio jeje XD



killerphoenix92killerphoenix92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2008

anime in newgrounds?

fuckin-a dude youre bringing a very good serie to newgrounds . its a freakin anime ...but link style so awsome and the music as well is well prepared and by the waYdiggs is my favorite (reminds myself) keep it up.



oblivionfolderoblivionfolder

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2007

this is one of my new favorites

enjoyed parts one and two. Where did you get all the comic images? and when can we expect part four?


ScootLumpDude responds:

The website where you can get the manga is on my profile. As for part 4, I don't really know.


SophonaxSophonax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

excellently done

Myself along with countless others eagerly await ep. 5. In one of your responses i saw that you said that the final episode will not be for a long time, which is good.....hmmmm...yes...very good. Anyways very good flash. What I like the best is the sound and voices.

However I have a favor to ask, would it be possible to introduce princess Zelda somehow. I would like it if you did. :)

But you dont have to if you dont want to :(



ZeldaFanaticZeldaFanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Awsome!!!!!!!

This is the coolest movie ever!!!!! I wish I could do that. But what type of software where you using to make the movie? Anyway... You are an awsome artist and should be credited for it. Oh and nice voices for he charecters!!!! :p