Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2006 | 10:48 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


SlayerKing20045SlayerKing20045

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

10 outta ten. Loved it!

I'll do this in order. The preloader was amazing! The bios, the credits, they were well planned. Mido's bio seemed rushed though. Clicking play made the deku nut cool. Now the movie itself...Well, it started EXACTLY where Ep. 2 left off. I like how you involved the faries. Navi and Saria's faries were cool to see other than a ball of light. You should have shown Lirt's body though. The other's congradulating them...nothing out of the ordinary. "My House!" That was a crack-up. Then the quiet scene with Link added to the main story of the episode. I like how Diggs was confident in breaking into Link's house. Then they go to the secret spot, where the action begins! Before that, Diggs had to leave his note. The Forest temple music was good atmosphere. Then the fight song was well picked. Then I see where Diggs' use of Iron Boots comes in. Cut back to Cerrina, so perhaps a romance scene to come later on in the series. Then the Dekus begin talking nonsense. Then the scene shows that Diggs and Saria also mean buisness. The Manga flashbacks were well placed. Cut back to Link killing the deku. More nonsense about the Hero of Time, I think. The Kokiri and Kokiria are parallel. Then perhaps Ganon is the one he was thinking of? And cut! The ending left a lot of room for surprises in the next episode. Keep it up, dude!


ScootLumpDude responds:

WoW! Another long review!? XD I love these!!!^^ Well I'm so glad you like this and I can promise tht Part 4 will be AMAZING!!^-^


B-boy-VincentB-boy-Vincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

Dude that was so awesome...

that was probably the best Zelda video i have ever seen in my entire life....better than the games' storyline too! very nice work..keep it up.!



SevvieSevvie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Yeaah. Nice

Woah. That was really good. I love the Zelda games, and this was brilliant. The actual drawings could be better, but the animation made up for that (As well as the sound and voices!) completely.



shadow295142shadow295142

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

omg

this should be a real LOZ game. its totally awsome


People find this review helpful!

Sym-AntaresSym-Antares

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

Wow...

Way to set the stage, and it kind of explains how Link has all these abilities. Wanting to see how this plays out.