Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2006 | 10:48 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


shadow-angel1shadow-angel1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

hehehehehehehe nice

nice effect with the triforce on his hand when he stabbed the deku in the uhhh....... TUBE! great work!



five6ACEfive6ACE

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

not bad

that was pretty good i enjoied this one, not many problems i saw in here so keep at it anbd it will be perfected in no time


ScootLumpDude responds:

Will do! ^^


SailormoonxxxSailormoonxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

That movie was Great !!!

I liked the movie. Ever think about making a fourth one??
Well it was good.I have sum ideas for it though.

Well It wasnt the BEST or WORST Zelda parody ive ever seen

PS : Why is it called ZELDA :UO

Zelda isnt even in it!!!


ScootLumpDude responds:

Zelda: UO. Zelda Unknown Origins. Not exactly hard to understand. ^-^ Second, it's a SERIES. Of course Zelda isn't in it yet. It's only been the first 3 episodes. I don't evey remember Zelda being at the very beginning of any of the games. Excet the those CD-i game. But I don't even belive they were part of the Zelda series since they were the sorryest excuses for Zelda games anyway! XD But anyway, point made. ^^


Disturbed13dsDisturbed13ds

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

I love this series

I can't wait for more to come out.



The-Phoenix-WizardThe-Phoenix-Wizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

Amazing! I laughed I cried. (not cried)

Three thumbs up!I loved the flashback of the Ocarina of Time Legend! That was great thinking, using those comics!
I love the voice acting for Link, with his talk with the Giant Deku Scrub. That stood out the most for me! It was just so gripping, and emotional. Something I never really felt from a flash before.
If they ever make a real Zelda movie, they should give you a call, and use your story!


ScootLumpDude responds:

Well thank you very much. ^-^ That means a lot.