Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2006 | 10:48 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


Ghost-SlytherGhost-Slyther

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Excellent!

This is good so far! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

kokiriboy1kokiriboy1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

cant say...

i cant say really explain how good it was, it was just so good.....geez, just make more like those, you must be a true Zelda Fan! Amazing Work, Keep It Up!


People find this review helpful!
ScootLumpDude responds:

Yes I am.^-^ Now i must go play Twilight Princess! ^^


mega-mario46mega-mario46

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

damn man...

wow thats what a true fan of Zelda would do i-i-i got to say that was kickass man i hope you reply to this cause this series rules before whatching this (i had read the profiles first and got interested) i thought they were short but this was great my favorite character is Diggs because im like him in a way but great use of the manga and i kinda figure what the big deku was saying of another from the past was gannon anyway this is a 5 for sure (hey this is my longest reveiw sweet!!).


People find this review helpful!
ScootLumpDude responds:

Glad you enjoyed it. ^-^ Part 4 is on it's way. Yeah. I think diggs turned out to be a great character too.


Burningsun01Burningsun01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Awesome

This movie is so cool. By far the best of it's kind. I jsut want to know what the end with the deku scrub was all about.


People find this review helpful!

Evil-ImpEvil-Imp

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Best zelda flash ever

Normally I hate zelda flashes because they are so cliche and follow basically the same plot. Your series is very original, and the personalities you've given them are perfect. As a bg fan of the zelda games I encourage you to keep up with this series!


People find this review helpful!