Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2001 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2001
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's finaly here.

I hope nobody will be dissapointed, long delays can build up expectations... I had a lot of work and not much time to spend on the animation. And there was some technical problems, etc.

Anyway. I like it, so I hope you do to.

P.S. Don't forget to cast your votes for what will happend next (the link is at the end of the movie).

Reviews


JPBloodreignJPBloodreign

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2003

Great series

This is a great that is very origonal. For those who are sick of stick figures this is a great one to check out. I hope to see more soon



0000Ishbo0000Ishbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2002

ME ENCANTO

Oh man!! I loved it! Since I know spanish it was so easy to understand. I can't believe Elian Gonzalez was up in there. Make some more like this!! You are really talented, keep it up!



joker27joker27

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2002

fucking awsome

that was cool make more it would be cool if you can add a little nudity not to much to kill it but throw us a bone once and a while. You are realy good



P-51P-51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

aw, mang blackie got opped!

XD you made Elian Gonzalez into some super soldier. That's comedy. That's a funny choice, though. I would like to see a show down 'cuz I bet Eva knows he's really a little boy who went uber on some shit in a syringe



eltarreltarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2003

very good

cant wait to see the next one


People find this review helpful!