Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2001 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2001
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's finaly here.

I hope nobody will be dissapointed, long delays can build up expectations... I had a lot of work and not much time to spend on the animation. And there was some technical problems, etc.

Anyway. I like it, so I hope you do to.

P.S. Don't forget to cast your votes for what will happend next (the link is at the end of the movie).

Reviews


greggcarsongreggcarson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

good stuff

yet another good episode keep it up


People find this review helpful!

XeniarXeniar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2005

Great

This flash was great in every way. The graphics are improved, it's still funny and just enjoyable to watch. This has become one of my favorite series of Newgrounds already. It's won me over. :P

: ( 6



farizo-shiznigfarizo-shiznig

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2005

Awesome!

oh man! i h8 blackie (no offense to ANYBODY) and it was sooo funny to watch her getting the crap kicked out off her! also the graphics r top all the other ms.dynamite movies! WoOt! MaKe more! ill be waiting!


People find this review helpful!

P-51P-51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

aw, mang blackie got opped!

XD you made Elian Gonzalez into some super soldier. That's comedy. That's a funny choice, though. I would like to see a show down 'cuz I bet Eva knows he's really a little boy who went uber on some shit in a syringe



green-tigergreen-tiger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

This is pretty good

I like the clip of this and all, but there is one slight racial error you made. I'm not asian, but i do have to point out something that every single cartoon stereotypes. Just because Blackie is asian doesn't mean she has to know martial arts... You sort of did balance it by her getting her ass kicked by that cuban guy which sort of levels it off. That's all i have to say.