Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2001 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2001
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's finaly here.

I hope nobody will be dissapointed, long delays can build up expectations... I had a lot of work and not much time to spend on the animation. And there was some technical problems, etc.

Anyway. I like it, so I hope you do to.

P.S. Don't forget to cast your votes for what will happend next (the link is at the end of the movie).

Reviews


master-c10master-c10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

that shit his good

i've seen this episode a long time ago now am so happy that your back with the rest of your work thank god your talent his back thank god
god bless you
no seriously the serie his good all the episode are good
continue like that



DespaxesDespaxes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

...

Prety good, it could use some music with it, but its fine how it is... the graphics are decent, and run smoothly for the most part



Guardian-and-killerGuardian-and-killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

THIS IS SO HILARIOUS!!

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! btw sirkowsky, is eva married to u, or is she just ur sister. if u 2 r married, u will prepare to die!!!



NekronosNekronos

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

LoL!

OMG! I mean, why havent you made another movie? we are still waiting for it. I mean, this is a good movie, but we want to see the end of all this. (( not that its bad or anything like that. )) atleast i speak for myself. Keep it up.



Guyperson1230Guyperson1230

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

crap

this movie was a peice of crap man!!!