Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2001 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2001
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's finaly here.

I hope nobody will be dissapointed, long delays can build up expectations... I had a lot of work and not much time to spend on the animation. And there was some technical problems, etc.

Anyway. I like it, so I hope you do to.

P.S. Don't forget to cast your votes for what will happend next (the link is at the end of the movie).

Reviews


JoeDalton16JoeDalton16

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2002

funny because uts true

its true because uts funny



Agent73Agent73

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2002

great

i really think this is the best movie so far i just can't wait to find out what the future will bring



ghrvghrv

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2002

Me likes.

Yes, i like the series. Good, well done, your my hero and all that shit you already have been told oh so many time befor.



DarkLordChronosDarkLordChronos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2002

hahaha

this movie is pretty good



HyperSSJ3GotenksHyperSSJ3Gotenks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2002

You gotta love Miss. Dynamite

it is good as the others and it was funny seeing blackie get her arse kiked, please keep making em and putting em on new grounds cause they rule!