Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2001 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2001
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's finaly here.

I hope nobody will be dissapointed, long delays can build up expectations... I had a lot of work and not much time to spend on the animation. And there was some technical problems, etc.

Anyway. I like it, so I hope you do to.

P.S. Don't forget to cast your votes for what will happend next (the link is at the end of the movie).

Reviews


KarmaXKarmaX

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2005

ooh... improving on the animation eh?

Wow... this one was very stylish. I've been watching these all up to now.

Btw, the dickhead that reviewed before me: What the fuck is YOUR problem, you whiny little cunt? Heh. You're just another fucking malcontent bastard 12 year old who thinks your funny and can't see past your own prick-filled asshole enough to review an AWESOME movie FAIRLY becuase it upset your delicate, feeble little infant mind. Grow the fuck up and change your diaper. LOL! You wouldn't be such an ass if you got took that dick out of your ass, and had your mom scoop the shit out of your dirty diaper.

And to the person that reviewd right before him: HAHAH!! Whatever. Racist prick hole. It's a little something called "satire" and also a little something called "stylistic effect" But youre too young to know about that. Better keep watching Spongebob, ya dumb little bitch. LOL!!

Seriously. Newgrounds is always overflowing with 11 year old bastard kids that just figured out how to work their mommy's computer and thinks that people CARE about their bitch ass reviews which don't even TRY to be constructive. I laugh at peices of filth like you that knock down a man's hard work, and talent, and think you're funny. Do you think the world owes you something becuase you can spew obesinties in an incorenent sentance? Anyone can do that, so do you think you're... special or something? Or do you think that being an idiot is cause to people to adore your opinion, even if it makes no sense? pwned. In the biggest way. Oh yeah.

Bitches. :p



Team-ChaotixTeam-Chaotix

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

Hello?

You need to stop with the foreign language. This is America we speak english here!



mattymonstermattymonster

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Boring....

Unfortunately I din't find this entertaining one bit. Although this is extremely well drawn, it just lacked something.



Deadly-ShadowDeadly-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2004

Way too short

well this was short but funny


People find this review helpful!

Sailor-TaurusSailor-Taurus

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

One of the best Anime series on NG

First review and i think it should be on this. Up until now i think this is one of the best anime series on newgrounds. Yes, even *that* episode (shudders). Either way, the way you drew everything...must have taken a long time because it is anime quality, and the animation too. Sound quality could be improved, but it isn't that bad, a good cartoon for those who want to learn spanish...which i don't...but anyway, voice acting is good, humor is good, everythings good, so everyone's happy. But has the voting already ended? Darn, i was gonna vote for 'seducing whats-his-face'...

Well, i can't wait for episode XV...ever planned on how many episodes there will be?