Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2006 | 9:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place January 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for Daily Feature, Frontpage and Weekly Fourth!
Ps. I have a Wii now, so intelligent comments only please

Reviews


GaborisGaboris

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Don like wii or what? XD

Hey! I don got a wii. XD It took me long to find this flash, yer lucky I saw your avatar on frontpage. :D
I laughed my head off while watchin, even laughed at poor Luigi. XD
The graphics are great, smooth animation and funny as hell. XD
Keep up the good work. :)



XandrewrossXXandrewrossX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

{{Awesome!}}

Awesome flash.
Watch as a gimmick taken directly from the Wii console (the idea of 'Wii' being interpreted in different ways) is exploited in this flash to create humour on a pop culture level.
The artwork is nice, seeing your favourite Nintendo characters nicely drawn out is a neat little addition, as well as the level of detail exonerated on the other characters.
The voices are clear and easy to understand, they also fit in with their character nicely and give the flash just a little bit of an extra touch.
The final punchline cashes in on the Wii's notorious name and works on such a high level it makes this flash something to actually watch.
Good fun.


People find this review helpful!

crashboy55crashboy55

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

awsome

really Funny



GlockenovergGlockenoverg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

this can only be explained in 3 words...

TOTALLY FREAKIN AWSOME

and when that dude said "hey i gotta wee"...i kinda had to go to the bathroom for some apparent reason....


People find this review helpful!

frittkill32452frittkill32452

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

So awesomely FUNNY!!!!

I like the part where that guy went "Uhh, wheres the toylet. i gotta wee," and then Wonchop kills Luigi, ITS JUST SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!