Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2006 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Thanks for (finally) including this flash in a Zelda collection, guys! W00t!
Flash #21
5th place. Well, at least it's something.

**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

This flash recently has been getting more views on another site that I won't mention, but whatever.
Warning: Sprite movie
Read before watching.
This was an idea I had over 3 years ago and I wanted to try something different with My Zelda flashes.
Ever since I bought the album "Fallen" by Evanescence, the song that got most of my attention (besides Bring Me To Life) was this one, "My Immortal". Everytime I heard this song I always pictured a romantic love story between Link and Zelda. I've been wanting to make something like this for a long time, especially with the "band version" of it.

This song is about a guy and a girl who are best friends and were secretly in love with each other but never acted on it. One of them suddenly died, and the other was left with this incredible feeling of loneliness and regret because she never told him how much she loved him.

Based on this idea, my Zelda music video is supposed to be a tragic love story during Link's final battle against Ganon to rescue the Princess, but with a happy ending of course. It was made for the fans who are interested in seeing an actual love story in the games.

For those who haven't heard of this song before,It's mostly very slow paced. I recommend that you watch the entire flash before you leave a review.

And please, no flaming. This was done for the love of the series.

Note: Purple Link isn't in this one because I didn't need him. This is supposed to be Zelda's Band, but with a few of the Links making special cameos. Besides. I already had 2 guitarists in her band. Why add another one?

Well, that's all I have to say for now. Enjoy!

Reviews


XxKaiZacharyxXXxKaiZacharyxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Nice...

Really sad but liked it when u put the happy ending :D
How do you guys make these things they're awesome!



KikBlavaKikBlava

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

Sad and awesome!

This was one heck of an emotional video, and I loved it! Your work is some of the best I've ever seen here! I thought this video was perfect!



AdamTenserAdamTenser

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

I liked it

@rentation
I believe the version he used was from the minnish cap gba game.

This flash was beautiful and the detail and skill involved was absolutely incredible. Keep up the good work.



andragon20andragon20

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

i love it.

dude, great job. i love ur work. can i be a voice of a new character in loz misadventures plz? if so, plz leave a message on my acc page ty!

ps: im retarded, so i can maybe be a drunk minor character? *PLZ?*

pss: applesauce is TOO choclatey!do someting about it!



Pheonix0909Pheonix0909

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

good, nearly made me.....

this is great, but so sad! it nearly made me cry. i would do something about the mouth though, i don't think mouths are square, do you?

~{PhEoNiXs ArE fOr LiFe}~


People find this review helpful!