Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2006 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Thanks for (finally) including this flash in a Zelda collection, guys! W00t!
Flash #21
5th place. Well, at least it's something.

**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

This flash recently has been getting more views on another site that I won't mention, but whatever.
Warning: Sprite movie
Read before watching.
This was an idea I had over 3 years ago and I wanted to try something different with My Zelda flashes.
Ever since I bought the album "Fallen" by Evanescence, the song that got most of my attention (besides Bring Me To Life) was this one, "My Immortal". Everytime I heard this song I always pictured a romantic love story between Link and Zelda. I've been wanting to make something like this for a long time, especially with the "band version" of it.

This song is about a guy and a girl who are best friends and were secretly in love with each other but never acted on it. One of them suddenly died, and the other was left with this incredible feeling of loneliness and regret because she never told him how much she loved him.

Based on this idea, my Zelda music video is supposed to be a tragic love story during Link's final battle against Ganon to rescue the Princess, but with a happy ending of course. It was made for the fans who are interested in seeing an actual love story in the games.

For those who haven't heard of this song before,It's mostly very slow paced. I recommend that you watch the entire flash before you leave a review.

And please, no flaming. This was done for the love of the series.

Note: Purple Link isn't in this one because I didn't need him. This is supposed to be Zelda's Band, but with a few of the Links making special cameos. Besides. I already had 2 guitarists in her band. Why add another one?

Well, that's all I have to say for now. Enjoy!

Reviews


iamroxasiamroxas

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

spirit tracks

one of that sean looked like a sean from the legend of zelda spirt tracks


HadoukenDude responds:

This was made WAY before Spirit Tracks. That clip was from The Wind Waker.


MajinntheBlackMajinntheBlack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

niiiiiiiiiiice, dude

in my opinion dis should b #1, what was the #1 at the time anyway? well, if i veiwed it, it probably wouldnt b as kool as this ,ya know? dis is da bomb yo.



XxXPikaPowerXxXXxXPikaPowerXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Great song, Great game, Great Video.

This was very well done. I love it ;D



darkfighter13darkfighter13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

That was the best

that was really great i thought they were in love a long time ago when i got the orcarina of time



sosIchigososIchigo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

*sob* BRAVO *cough*

That worked amazing with LoZ. I think you are an animation genius. and when the links were playing in the band I nocked up the rating a notch.

Like I said, pure genius.

P.S. Link totally pwned that garon guy!