Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2006 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 28, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Thanks for (finally) including this flash in a Zelda collection, guys! W00t!
Flash #21
5th place. Well, at least it's something.

**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

This flash recently has been getting more views on another site that I won't mention, but whatever.
Warning: Sprite movie
Read before watching.
This was an idea I had over 3 years ago and I wanted to try something different with My Zelda flashes.
Ever since I bought the album "Fallen" by Evanescence, the song that got most of my attention (besides Bring Me To Life) was this one, "My Immortal". Everytime I heard this song I always pictured a romantic love story between Link and Zelda. I've been wanting to make something like this for a long time, especially with the "band version" of it.

This song is about a guy and a girl who are best friends and were secretly in love with each other but never acted on it. One of them suddenly died, and the other was left with this incredible feeling of loneliness and regret because she never told him how much she loved him.

Based on this idea, my Zelda music video is supposed to be a tragic love story during Link's final battle against Ganon to rescue the Princess, but with a happy ending of course. It was made for the fans who are interested in seeing an actual love story in the games.

For those who haven't heard of this song before,It's mostly very slow paced. I recommend that you watch the entire flash before you leave a review.

And please, no flaming. This was done for the love of the series.

Note: Purple Link isn't in this one because I didn't need him. This is supposed to be Zelda's Band, but with a few of the Links making special cameos. Besides. I already had 2 guitarists in her band. Why add another one?

Well, that's all I have to say for now. Enjoy!

Reviews


talia77talia77

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

talia77

this is cool. your videos are awsome and i watch them all the time. i like the part whe nyou put the first when you cry and the chickens are there and in the four swords misadventure when the power chicken attacked red link. lol



mark13martemark13marte

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

AMAZING

I LIKE YOR VIDEOS
PLZ MAKE THE LAST "THE FOUR SWORDS"



JevelinMastaJevelinMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2006

dang

i vote 10/10 5/5.

i can't beleve a sprite movie could make my eyes so wet..very good movie keep up the good work.



blazewolf5000blazewolf5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

I loved it

I can't even put into words how great it was. it shows the bond that Link and Zelda share in most of the LoZ games. My favourite games are the ones that show Link and Zelda's bond (with the exception of Spirit Tracks) and how they would grow closer to eachother.



DUMBOLYDUMDUMBOLYDUM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

*SNIFFFFFFFF*

so sad and so cool
i wanna give it morestars


People find this review helpful!