Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2006 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Thanks for (finally) including this flash in a Zelda collection, guys! W00t!
Flash #21
5th place. Well, at least it's something.

**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

This flash recently has been getting more views on another site that I won't mention, but whatever.
Warning: Sprite movie
Read before watching.
This was an idea I had over 3 years ago and I wanted to try something different with My Zelda flashes.
Ever since I bought the album "Fallen" by Evanescence, the song that got most of my attention (besides Bring Me To Life) was this one, "My Immortal". Everytime I heard this song I always pictured a romantic love story between Link and Zelda. I've been wanting to make something like this for a long time, especially with the "band version" of it.

This song is about a guy and a girl who are best friends and were secretly in love with each other but never acted on it. One of them suddenly died, and the other was left with this incredible feeling of loneliness and regret because she never told him how much she loved him.

Based on this idea, my Zelda music video is supposed to be a tragic love story during Link's final battle against Ganon to rescue the Princess, but with a happy ending of course. It was made for the fans who are interested in seeing an actual love story in the games.

For those who haven't heard of this song before,It's mostly very slow paced. I recommend that you watch the entire flash before you leave a review.

And please, no flaming. This was done for the love of the series.

Note: Purple Link isn't in this one because I didn't need him. This is supposed to be Zelda's Band, but with a few of the Links making special cameos. Besides. I already had 2 guitarists in her band. Why add another one?

Well, that's all I have to say for now. Enjoy!

Reviews


ZeldaFanaticZeldaFanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

I love your work!!!!!

I love all of your flash music videos for zelda!!!! You have to tell me if you are making more!!!!



Meatwad-101Meatwad-101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Whoa......this was great.

Your flash animation never ceases to amaze me,im also a big fan of your misadventure series,that was definetly something different but it was great...every time i hear that song,i crie a little bit inside lol but anyways great flash and keep these awesome flashes rolling!!!!!



u-n-k-n-o-w-n1u-n-k-n-o-w-n1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

you got way too much time on your hands...

this rocked.... make more... voteing 5...



FundaboltFundabolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Speachless

which is what i am after watching that. that was beutiful perfectly timed just all-in-all brilliant



vicky-dragonmastervicky-dragonmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

really nice

i really like the way Zelda is singin about Link while he's saved her in the past