Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2006 | 12:13 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Cosmo Kramer's Hentai Adventure 3: Cosmo Kramer's Christmas Hentai Adventure

APRIL 1ST, 2007 --- KRAMER HENTAI ADVENTURE 4
LOOK OUT FOR IT AND MAKE IT ANOTHER SURPRISE HIT

This flash is a labor of love for all the fans who demanded I made a 3rd. Here it is. It's over 1/3 longer than the first two Kramer games combined. I hope you enjoy it.

Update (February 19, 2007): I spent the money on two copies of Final Fantasy VI Advance (One for a birthday present), Gurumin, Monster Kingdom: Jewel Summoner, three tickets to Pan's Labyrinth, Seasons one and two of Avatar, the Please Twins DVD box and several meals at Chilis. I thought this was significant. Thank you for the Christmas presents stated above, everyone who voted for me.

Update (January 10th, 2007): Wow! I won $250 because of you fans! I didn't deserve it, but oh well! I'll put the money towards something... important. Like my college tuition... Hahaha just kiding I'm going to blow it on video games or something.

Update: Before I was whining about how this didn't win an award, but under Flash Games it's one of the day's top new submissions, so I'm happy. Merry Christmas buttfaces! (In the best way, of course) :D Oh, and thanks for the front page, Tom!

This should be playable on the Opera for Wii. I've tested it and found that it isn't though. I don't know why.

Voice acting by Rina-chan (Formerly known as Kagome), Flabbysnake and GeneralIvan.
Visit Rina-chan's resume at suzumiya-haruhi.net

Reviews


uedcommandouedcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

Mr. Chocobo you have dont it again!

Great job man! I will give you 5 across the border and 10 on everything by the way have a great christmahannakwanzaca! LOL XD =D


MessYouUpMac responds:

Amen


XD0042006XD0042006

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

Im saving this to my favorites!!!

Yes you made THREE!!!! Im so happy Yaaaaaaa!!!!!!


MessYouUpMac responds:

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!


AnimeLover4everAnimeLover4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

Yay at last the thirds is out!!!

HELL YEAH!!!!WOOT!!!


MessYouUpMac responds:

\^0^/


Shika22291Shika22291

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

Wow, great

I loved the ending, great game, not a big fan of pointless hentai, needs some real storyline, like this. NIce questions too, I only got the truly random ones wrong. Anyway, great game, good job, this looks like a lot of effort.


MessYouUpMac responds:

Thank you! =D


fractalJoefractalJoe

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

In Spite of Michael Richards Shenanigans...

This was somewhat funny! The Hentai porn wasn't too bad!


MessYouUpMac responds:

Thanks!