Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


CNRHKickCNRHKick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2006

TEN TEN TEN TEN TEN TEN TEN TEN TEN!!!

This is awsome!
If he dies, he dies.



g0me5g0me5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

wicked

this game is so cool apollo is best though i like being herbert lol



TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

Adrian!

I loved this game. Hats off to all three of you for working hard to bring such a great oldschool game to Newgrounds! I am very happy to see the 80s style graphics in this game. Its almost a timepiece in itself.

I only found the dinosaur and Rocky Balboa game to be a bit glitchy. Sometimes the Dinosaur seemed to get stuck especially in the ring fight against Balboa. One time in the Rocky game...Balboa disappeared? I could not find him nor did the game end.

I really enjoyed the different players. The dinosaur was awesome! I loved fight through the streets with a terrible lizard!

Nice job!



TheLaughingManTheLaughingMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2007

It's About Effin TIME!

I have been waiting for a game like this for a long time. Thank You.
The Graphics look original and amazing. The story is funny and reminiscent of something along the lines of "Bad Dudes". Great job with the audio, again very original, and reminiscent. Keep it up!

5/5 10/10 Amazing!
Good Luck on your future projects!


People find this review helpful!

owna29owna29

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

i vill break you

his best line yet!


People find this review helpful!