Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


carlito-jonsoncarlito-jonson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

"History is on our side, I will break you"

Man, Ivan Drago is like fucking ROBOCOP, letting his 'roided up fists doing the goddam policework. Why is it so deeply satisfying to punch a hole clean through a Segway Douchebag? Why does it feel so good.. Ivan has released the darkness, NONE OF YOU ARE SAFE.


People find this review helpful!

Mastershadow365Mastershadow365

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

it's not bad

you can play it for a few minutes



BrainyBoy1200BrainyBoy1200

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Drago is Scaary

That Dude shoulda fought thunderlips in rocky 3 but he would throw him out of the ring would thunder lips



GreigT32GreigT32

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

frzwe

why does drago fight crime after killing rockeys buddy


People find this review helpful!

TreeFiddyTreeFiddy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Segways in boxing?

WHy do youi have to beat up a guy on a segway?
Haha, Ivan Drago...What a blonde. lol