Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


wundergammerwundergammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2010

Wondergame!

Wonderful game! It perfectly catches the spirit of '80s videogames, with a reference to a great classic like Rocky, with a good amount of irony about the "soviet menace" of Gorbachev and his minions...


People find this review helpful!

SpankLiekUhChampSpankLiekUhChamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

I beat the whole thing and unlocked all characters

This game is a SOOPR win, deff in my top 10 favorite NG games. *Spoiler Alert* I love the gameplay with herbert the dinosaur, he pwned everything!! I also liked how you changed the wording for the story at different parts with different players, not too many game designers pay attention to things like that. Overall incredible, ill be looking out for more flashes like this



uchichaflameuchichaflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

hard as fuck

as the AVGN has said many times "it's a good game , but it's hard as fuck!"



DragoninDragonin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

HEY!

You took the shortcut for my nicnkname lol... anyway good flash.



SatanuatSatanuat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

For Mother Russia.

awesome game man 10 stars/