Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


getalifebudgetalifebud

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

Great game

Great game but its glitchy, had dead enemies freeze so no more waves came.



MechabotMechabot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

vote 5!

Hey i know how to do powerstomp and megapunch if you wanta now email me



spiderguy2000spiderguy2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

This game is actually good!!

If your a fan of beat-em ups, this is a good game. And if you've watched the Rocky series, it give you a good laugh. In one sitting, this game gave me the urge to play through the game wih all the characters I unlocked. This is an awesome tribute/parody to the Rocky series.


People find this review helpful!

HammiHammi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

YAYNESS!!

This game rocks! One of the best shit ive played around:D I especially loved when i unlocked the last character rofl. And that theme by it XD I recognize it from good ol' Tetris... ahh those were the times ^^

5'd and faved!



sgtsmithsgtsmith

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

I'm glad somebody else remembered it

right. this is a great game. i loved it. it reminded me of my early console days. it was good to play, and isn't that the point?


People find this review helpful!