Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


roeland43roeland43

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Annoying cowboy

The cowboy and the maffioso where annoying but cool game by the way i didn't cleared the game]=


People find this review helpful!

demonspeeder25demonspeeder25

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

wow

i thought it was impossible to hate segways anymore than i already do. it would be really nice to walk while you duck and/or crouch just sayin



fatcake990fatcake990

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i hate kung fu games!!



roenfurrroenfurr

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

*ROAR*

*ROAR*



Christian123Christian123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Quite possibly the best game on this whole site

Amazing game. Challenging yet winnable. Stylized perfectly to match the decade and a good amount of jokes also. I love the simple graphics, they totally put you back in the time. Great Game. Perhaps some medals would complete the game for a newgrounds entry style but regardless this game is awesome.


People find this review helpful!