Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


ivan373ivan373

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2009

ULL SEE

MY NAME IS IVAN AND IM FROM LOVRANSKa draga crotia not drago



tojirohtojiroh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

Explain this to me.

Great game, just one question.
After I juggled the last baby for 57 times (yes I got it against a wall and would've kept going if a Jock didn't interrupt my fun) I stayed impervious to damage, like the real Drago should've been in the first place. I only regained mortality after using my MotherNationHammerSycleblast in the last boss.

Is this bug?
If it is, make it game.
I will crush you.


People find this review helpful!

RadeonThe1stRadeonThe1st

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Wow

Pretty cool!



CarrotBumCarrotBum

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

...

...Nice game,one of top favorite game



TheBigPandaTheBigPanda

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

repetative

its like watching the same thing over and over...u go right, kill some peeps...u go right...u kill some more peeps mebbe with 1 looking different...meh i am not to pleased about this